Members of the Governing Body/Managing Committee
  The name, office, occupation and addresses of the members of the Governing body, Managing Committee to whom by the rules and regulations of the society and governing of the affairs of the society is entrusted, are as stated as here under:  
S.N. Name Address Occupation Designation
1. Mr. Rananjay Singh S/O Late Sri S.P. Singh 32-A, Rajendra Nagar, Baluaghat, Allahabad Service President
2. Mrs. Sangeeta Singh W/O Dr. Kamla Kar Singh Shaheed Nagar, Koraon, Allahabad Social Service Secretary
3. Mrs. Namrata Singh W/O Dr. S. Singh 118 B, SBI Colony, Aliganj, Lucknow Social Service Treasurer
4. Dr. M.C. Dubey S/O Sri Gayatri Prasad Dubey Surabhi Hospital, Gaughat, Allahabad Service Member
5. Mrs. Neetu Singh W/O Mr. P. Singh DGCA, Lucknow Airport, Lucknow Social Service Member
6. Mrs. Madhavi Singh W/O Mr. Diwakar Singh Koraon, Allahabad Social Service Member
7. Mr. Bhaskar Singh S/O Sri Dhananjay Singh Village & Post: Sinki, Allahabad Social Service Member
8. Mr. Karunakar Singh S/O Sri M. Singh Koraon, Allahabad Business Member
9. Mrs. Shakuntala Singh W/O Sri I. B. Singh Civil Lines - 1, Sultanpur Social Service Member
10. Mr. Sujeet Kr. Singh S/O Sri I. B. Singh Belahari House, Civil Lines, Sultanpur Social Service Member
11. Mr. B.K. Yadav S/O Mr. R. P. Yadav Sikaro, Koraon, Allahabad Social Service Member